WILL JOE CANNING become the first player in history to win Hurler of the Year two seasons in succession?

He faces stiff competition from Galway team-mate Padraic Mannion, who enjoyed a stellar campaign on their run to the All-Ireland final, and Limerick’s midfield dynamo Cian Lynch.

Lynch, who won his first senior All-Ireland medal in September, is looking to become the first Limerick recipient of the award since Eamonn Grimes in 1973.

Click Here: fermanagh gaa jerseys

Who do you think should win the top prize?

Poll Results:

Cian Lynch (1822)

Padraic Mannion (1649)

Joe Canning (1214)

Subscribe to our new podcast, Heineken Rugby Weekly on The42, here: