Here are the names of this year’s WWE Diva Search contest:

Taryn Terrell – Mandeville, LA
Naomi Kirk – Los Angeles, CA
Brooke Gilbertsen – San Diego, CA
Lena Yada – Los Angeles, CA
Eve Torres – Los Angeles, CA
Jessica Hatch – Houston, TX
J. Kim – Catawba, NC
Lyndy Frieson – Vancouver, BC

The competition will begin, September 3rd, on

Can’t Miss Photos Of Several Diva Hopefuls!