The cursed UFC 108 card is now official with 11 bouts. At various times, the following fighters were scheduled for the event but later pulled out:

Anderson Silva, Vitor Belfort, Brock Lesnar, Shane Carwin, Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, Cain Velasquez, Rory Markham, Tyson Griffin, Sean Sherk, Carlos Condit and Gabriel Gonzaga.

UFC 108 takes place on January 2nd from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Here is the card…

* Rashad Evans vs. Thiago Silva
* Paul Daley vs. Dustin Hazelett
* Joe Lauzon vs. Sam Stout
* Duane Ludwig vs. Jim Miller
* Junior Dos Santos vs. Gilbert Yvel

* Martin Kampmann vs. Jacob Volkmann
* Dan Lauzon vs. Cole Miller

* Steve Cantwell vs. Vladimir Matyushenko
* Ryan Jensen vs. Mark Munoz
* Jake Ellenberger vs. Mike Pyle
* Rafaello Oliveira vs. John Gunderson NEW SITE for MMA & Boxing News – Check Us Out!